Small Business Administration

Small businesses in 32 Washington counties, six Oregon counties, and three Idaho counties are now eligible to apply for low‑interest SBA Economic Injury Disaster Loans (EIDL) to offset economic losses because of reduced revenues caused by the impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. This is one of the first SBA disaster declarations in the country related to COVID-19. 

The primary counties are all in Washington and include Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Klickitat, Mason, Pacific, Pierce, San Juan, Thurston, Walla Walla, Whatcom, Whitman.

Check for your county

Apply Here

Check our Covid-19 page for more information and resources.