NWCDC Board of Directors

David Carrier,  Chair
National Association of Federal Credit Unions

Ann-Marie La Porte
Cooperative Business Advocate

Madonna McGuire Smith
Cooperative Business Advocate

Cindy Lyden
NW Farm Credit Services

Martin Desmond, Treasurer

Dave Warren

Kent Lopez
Washington Rural Electric Cooperative Association


Advisory Board

Leslye Tueber
REI, Inc.

Mark Johnson
Co-op Business Consultant

Aaron Jones

John McCulley
Agricultural Cooperative Council of Oregon

Joel Merkel
Merkel Law

Contact Us

407 4th Ave E #201
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 943-4241

Be A Contributor!

Donate Today